quesadillas

So, last night as I was very slowly and disinterestedly reading about the theory of Formalism in my The Critical Tradition textbook, I had a sudden craving for a quesadilla from the Willoughby Brewing Company. For those who don’t know, which is probably most people reading this, the Willoughby Brewing Company is an awesome restaurant/bar/microbrewery in Northeast Ohio. I used to line dance there on Sunday nights until they stopped having country nights, which was a rather devastating blow to my soul. (Digression, if anyone knows of any good line dancing places in Omaha that an underage girl can get into, Please with a capital P and an exclamation mark let me know). When my dancing feet needed a break, I would order a chicken quesadilla and some water. All around, just an awesome time.

Since this blog is technically for Mass Communication Technology Class, I’m going to link to the Willoughby Brewing Company’s website, which, the last time I looked at it, was fairly hideous. And then for some compare and contrast fun, I’m going to link to Omaha’s Upstream Brewing Company’s website, which is very nice.

Without further ado, WBC and Upstream. Tacky vs. Classy.

Leave a Reply

