One, Two, Three, Midterms!

My first midterm is today, at 9:30 am central time, to be exact.  I’ll be starting off my midterms in a very holy fashion, with Theology 335 first in line.  And then it is Web Design, Art History (god save me), Computer Illustration, and finally Mass Comm, which I’m not sure can even count as a midterm (yay for quizzes! [I shouldn’t write that in this blog, Angie will change it to a real midterm ha, but hopefully not until next semester when I won’t be in the class anymore!]).

My midterm motto this semester, thanks to despair.com, is “That which does not kill me only postpones the inevitable.”

Okay, its not that bad. 😛  Despair.com actually makes me laugh, kind of…

Leave a Reply

