Summer, I want you!

My summer is a big black question mark.  But I just can’t wait for it to be warm again.

I wrote my resumé today.  And now I will try to find a summer job/internship.  Preferably something that pays.  Becaue I’m a poor college student, yes yes.

Tomorrow I get to play with the pretty computers in the video lab…I love those so much. ❤

These are my skills:

Adobe software, Microsoft word and powerpoint, petsitting, photography, writing, nail painting, random knowledge of country music..

Please hire me.  Thanks.

Leave a Reply

