5 Things

I spent an hour at Student Health today and all I got was a toothbrush. But it is pink. And I was thinking that I needed a new toothbrush, anyway. Also, I don’t have strep, mono, or influenza (probably). Apparently I have a viral throat infection. Whatever. I totally had influenza. Its not my fault the worst day of it was Saturday and I couldn’t get an appointment at Student Health until mid-morning Tuesday.

Anyway, Five Things I am Grateful for Today:

1. I don’t have mono.
2. I have a nice boyfriend who brings me muffins!
3. My roommates share their drugs (aka cough syrup) with me.
4. They had strawberries at WalMart yesterday.
5. The weather is warming up.

Leave a Reply

