grins and giggles

song-chart-memes-fun-tickling

Does a slightly amusing graph count as a blog post? I was actually going to write another post about convergence and mass communication and media for class, but I got distracted by this graph.

Also, my throat is starting to hurt a lot again. Mornings and evenings seem to be the worst times, and every time I step foot in Hitchcock. Something about that building makes me cough uncontrollably. Yesterday was a terrible day, coughing wise. It was a great day, hot boy wise. My friends and I went to see 17 Again, and yes we did spend the whole movie drooling over Zac Efron. Insert shameful giggle here. But really, I took cough syrup with codeine in it last night and still spent the night awake and coughing. I woke up at 5:30 am because I could not breathe and promptly had a spastic coughing fit. Oh the joys of being sick.

In other news, two more weeks (actually less) and I return to C-town!!!

One thought on “grins and giggles

Leave a Reply

