two days

I am so excited to be going home…two more days and I board a plane, sit around for several hours and then arrive in Cleveland! 😀

Although, I have no idea what I’ll be doing once I get there. If I don’t get a job, my plan is to get really skinny and tan. I may even take up biking, because I feel like I could combine those two goals in one activity…

I am so ridiculous.

I started reading the third Twilight book yesterday. I like to read them so I can then complain about how bad they are. Err…I’m a brat. Okay.

Leave a Reply

