I like to use my laptop in bed…

Have you ever tried to use your laptop while laying down in bed?  I don’t mean just sitting in bed with your laptop on your lap, I mean laying on your back and trying to use your laptop.  If you keep your knees up you can sort of hold it in place…and it would be so comfortable except it keeps sliding down your legs…

Solution:  Laptop Laidback!

Aside from the crazy price, this is really cool.  And apparently allows you to maintain the ideal position suggests by ergonomic experts for longterm laptop use.

Sigh.  I want one.

One thought on “I like to use my laptop in bed…

  1. OMG…i want one too…that would be perfect! i’ve always wanted to lie in bed with my laptop but it’s not possible. ugh. lol.

Leave a Reply

