light at the end of the tunnel?

I haven’t posted to this blog in two months, but reading the last post I did write, I see that not much has changed in my life in those two months.  Ha.

That post was written in a time of stress right before midterms, and here I am, now facing the larger stress of finals.  It has been a rough semester; I took on far more than I should have for my sanity.  I expect to make it out alive, but this is one semester I don’t think I’d want to repeat.  Still, as I mentioned in my last post, a lot of great things have happened to me in the past several months.  I am very grateful to have the friends and the support system that I have…without it I think this past semester would have been much more dismal.

There’s still two more weeks, though…so maybe I shouldn’t relax, yet!

(As if I even know how to relax anymore).

Leave a Reply

