Bachelorette Party Crafts

As I mentioned in my black and pink table set challenge, I hosted a bachelorette party for my college roommate. I wanted to share a couple crafts with you. If you ever need cute (not skanky) bachelorette party ideas, these may help.

1. Bachelorette Bingo

You can download free & paid versions of this on various websites, but I decided to make my own, because I’m crafty like that. Oh and my printer has been out of ink for a year. I knew my friend would be embarrassed if I made these too dirty, so I went for a mix of cute n’ classy and funny-almost-dirty-if-you-say-it-in-a-scandalous-tone.

isteph215.wordpress.com

bachelorette bingo from isteph215.wordpress.com

I simply used index cards to make the deck we would draw from to call words out – no pics, they weren’t that cute haha. I recommend candy hearts for bingo pieces.

2. Koozies

These were actually made by my super adorable friend Claire. She doesn’t have a blog as far as I know, but she probably should. Claire makes really pretty jewelry and apparently koozies, too! I’m sharing them with you because they’re an adorable idea and a great party favor. But just so you know, I’m not claiming I made them or came up with the idea. This was all Claire.

isteph215.wordpress.com

koozies

If anyone’s curious about where she got her materials, I think it was mostly Michael’s, but I’d have to check with her.

We also made mason jar margaritas (semi-successfully), but that’s for a future post!

Leave a Reply

