Craft To-Do List

Does everyone else have one of these? A list of crafts they’re “totally going to get to…eventually.” I had a thought today – I should probably start making my fall wreath now, because the spring/summer wreath probably took me at least a month to make…maybe longer. Making all those felt flowers was a pain. And then I was like “Oh wait, I have that other project I was going to do..and I never finished that one…”

One thought on “Craft To-Do List

  1. I am totally with you on this one. I have four stalled projects and maybe 100 on my to-do list. However, my new attitude towards them is… “I will do what project I am inspired to do at the time, because the point of it all is to have fun.” I just wish I had more time to do all the things I want to do. Good luck finishing all your projects! Love your blog.

Leave a Reply

