Sunday Pinterest Inspiration 7/29/12

I was going to merge the two words in the title into a cute pun like “PINspiration” or something, but then it just reminded me too much of “perspiration” which is not cute or fun at all. So I went the boring route. Sorry, guys.

Anyway, here’s what I’ve been loving on Pinterest this past week.Image

Isn’t this stair step end table fabulous? It would take a certain decor style to pull off, but I like it!

This blog post about printing oversized prints at Staples for surprisingly cheap.

Image

 

They’re called engineering prints and they only come in black and white, but I think it could be fun. I considered getting one for above my couch, but I’ve found a new art project idea for that. More to come later 🙂

Leave a Reply

