Sunday Pinterest Inspiration 9/16

Another installment of things I’ve been loving on Pinterest for the past week…This week’s theme – Inspirational Quotes. Click on a photo for the original source.

Book a ticket and just leave

I love traveling, but I can always think of a million reasons to stop myself from going. (I have to work, I have no money, who will watch my cat, etc.) I think it’s important to see different places, meet different people, and have new experiences. Wish I could go more places… I did just book a MegaBus (it’s like taking a Greyhound – I’m so cheap ha) ticket to Chicago to see some friends!

Continuing with the travel theme…I know a few people I think this sign would be perfect for…

 

 

If I had any type of nautical theme going with my decor…this print would already be hanging on my wall:

work like a captain, play like a pirate

 

Lastly, if this poster design were available to buy as a print, it would definitely be on my wall. I love the quote, I love the design, I want it. Grrr.

Life is for deep kisses, strange adventures, midnight swims, and rambling conversations

Here’s to strange adventures!

 

Leave a Reply

