Sunday Pinterest Inspiration: Reading Nook

I want a reading nook!

When I was younger, my bedroom had a window seat sandwiched in between two bookshelves. It was the perfect reading nook. I’m hoping my future house has one, too. Until then, Pinterest and I will just keep dreaming.

My requirements for a reading nook are thus:

  • Well-lit
  • Excellent back support
  • Comfy pillows
  • Side table or somewhere to rest snacks

Source: Black Eiffel

And here are some pretty reading nooks:

One thought on “Sunday Pinterest Inspiration: Reading Nook

Leave a Reply

